Firebirds Official Sponsor

Multiple Teams · Boys & Girls Lacrosse OHSAA Playoff Information (Updated 5/22)

The OHSAA seeded boys and girls lacrosse teams across the state today in preparation for the Inaugural OHSAA Lacrosse State Championships.  The teams were seeded in four regions by location and two divisions by school enrollments.  The Lakota West teams both compete in the Region 4, Division I bracket.  The top team in each bracket is the home team.  The state championship this year will be held at Ohio Wesleyan University.

Admission for all regional tournaments is $7.00 for school age children and older.
*Passes are not ACCEPTED for entry


Last Game (Regional Quarter-Finals): The #8 seed Firebirds lost to St. Xavier HS, 25-7

Tourney History:

Regional Qualifying Round(5/17): Lakota West 11 Elder 8

Boys Lacrosse Region 4 Bracket


Last Game: The #10 seed Firebirds (12-3) lost to  #4 Springboro, 18-5.

Girls Lacrosse Region 4 Bracket