Firebirds Official Sponsor

Multiple Teams · Lakota West Football: Aull, Bentley, Faucheux & Robinson Nominated for All-TSF Team; Vote NOW

The 2016 Lakota West football team has four players nominated for the 2016 Postseason All-TriState Football Team.  Seniors Zelwyn Robinson (WR) and Marcos Aull (DB) join Junior Tyler Bently (DL) and Sophomore Steven Faucheux (DL) to the nominee list.  The All-TSF team will be decided by a combination of fan vote (30%) and TSF staff votes (70%).  Fans are allowed to vote once per hour until 11:59pm on Wednesday, January 25th.  All players that make the final 2016 postseason team will be recognized at an upcoming TSF Year in Review Show at Holy Grail Banks on February 20th.

Click Here to Vote