Firebirds Official Sponsor

Multiple Teams · National Letter of Intent Spring Signing Event

The Lakota West Athletic Department will host a National Letter of Intent Spring Signing Event on the first day of the NCAA “regular” signing period on Wednesday, April 13th, 3:00pm in the Lakota West Community Room.  Any senior Lakota West athlete signing a NLI, who has not already participated in the fall or winter signing, is invited to the event.  Parents, family members, fans, coaches and students are all invited to attend the event.

Any student-athlete who plans to participate in the event needs to contact their head coach and Jason Cronk (

For information regarding the NCAA signing periods, please visit this site.

Current List of Spring Signings:


Kelly McCord- Thomas More College


Shane Harris- Wittenberg

Dallis Schaefer- Tiffin University

Girls Track:

Simone Henderson- Hanover College

Maya Andrews- Morehead State

Boys Lacrosse:

Lucas Tohill- Hanover College

Boys Soccer:

Andrew McEwen- Capital University


Luc Gendreau- Centre College

Girls Golf:

Reagan Stone- Capital University

Madison Stone- Capital University