Skip to content

Information

1966 Reads

0 Comments

2016-2017 Board

Officers
President Kathy Wyenandt kdwyenandt@gmail.com
Co-Vice Presidents Kym Nguyen

Kris Addington

skenewy@aol.com

kaddington9@fuse.net

Treasurer Kathy and Brant Cook bkaecook@aol.com
Secretary Colleen Massa cmassa@fuse.net
Standing Committee Leaders
Membership Vicki Pendery

Kathy Wyenandt

Pendery5@cinci.rr.com

kdwyenandt@gmail.com

Concessions Phil Hobbs

Melissa Geis

Laura Roth

Philhobbs66@gmail.com

Mgeis0910@hotmail.com

lroth@cinci.rr.com

      (Sign Up Genius) Gina Miller GMiller@reachusa.com
Scholarships Mike McManus

Michele Aragon

mcmanus@silicon-design.com

mickaragon@gmail.com

School Spirit/Alumni Relations Kathy Cook bkaecook@aol.com
Spirit Shop Felice Fishman

Colleen Massa

Kym Pitel

felice@cinci.rr.comcmassa@fuse.net

cmassa@fuse.net

keepingmebusy@gmail.com

Booster Meetings

The Lakota West Booster meetings are held on the third Monday of the month at 7:00pm in the Media Center at Lakota West High School.The meetings are open, please plan to attend.

Memberships

The Lakota West Athletic Boosters are offering several new ways to join the boosters and support our athletic teams. Please check out our new opportunities!

>>Booster Membership Form

West “WEAR” House

Look for great new spirit wear and items at our new spirit shop located on main street! The “West Wear House” will be open Fridays during the lunch hours and during home games. Spirit wear will also be available during home football games at the “shack” next to the concession stand.

Still available is our on-line shop. Take a look at our “team-specific” spirit wear and specialty items. This is a perfect way to get your personalized items!

Any questions, please call Felice at (513) 602-2345.

Booster Awards – 2007-2014

The Lakota West Athletic Boosters are proud to have contributed over $144,000 to
Lakota West Athletics over the past seven school years!

Click on the link to get details!>>Download Award Information (.pdf)

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    In case you missed it: New Article: Lakota West Participating in OHSAA Military Appreciation westfirebirds.com/2017/01/19/… pic.twitter.com/uiKu2dv9D4

    About 5 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS