Skip to content

Information

2188 Reads

0 Comments

2017-2018 Board

Officers
Co-President

Co-President

Kathy Wyenandt

Johnnetta Creach

kdwyenandt@gmail.com

johnnetta@zoomtown.com

Co-Vice Presidents Kym Nguyen

Gina Miller

skenewy@aol.com

GMiller@reachusa.com

Treasurer Kathy and Brant Cook bkaecook@aol.com
Secretary Colleen Massa cmassa@fuse.net
Standing Committee Leaders
Membership Vicki Pendery Pendery5@cinci.rr.com
Concessions Phil Hobbs

Melissa Geis

Philhobbs66@gmail.com

Mgeis0910@hotmail.com

      (Sign Up Genius) Gina Miller GMiller@reachusa.com
Scholarships Mike McManus mmcmanus@zoomtown.com
School Spirit Brenda Stafford Brenda.stafford@lakotaonline.com
Spirit Shop Felice Fishman

Colleen Massa

Kym Pitel

felice@cinci.rr.com

cmassa@fuse.net

keepingmebusy@gmail.com

Booster Meetings

The Lakota West Booster meetings are held on the third Monday of the month at 7:00pm in the Media Center at Lakota West High School.The meetings are open, please plan to attend.

Memberships

The Lakota West Athletic Boosters are offering several new ways to join the boosters and support our athletic teams. Please check out our new opportunities!

>>Booster Membership Form

West “WEAR” House

Look for great new spirit wear and items at our new spirit shop located on main street! The “West Wear House” will be open Fridays during the lunch hours and during home games. Spirit wear will also be available during home football games at the “shack” next to the concession stand.

Still available is our on-line shop. Take a look at our “team-specific” spirit wear and specialty items. This is a perfect way to get your personalized items!

Any questions, please call Felice at (513) 602-2345.

Booster Awards – 2007-2017

The Lakota West Athletic Boosters are proud to have contributed over $144,000 to
Lakota West Athletics over the past seven school years!

Click on the link to get details!>>Download Award Information (.pdf)

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    New Article: Volley For The Cure: Lakota West vs. Mason Tuesday, Sept. 12th! westfirebirds.com/2017/08/21/… pic.twitter.com/g2E42UTjXu

    About an hour ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS