Skip to content

Coaches Directory

1804 Reads

0 Comments

Fall Sports
Sport: Head Coach:
Email:
Cross Country Chris Drumm
Football Larry Cox
Golf (M) Chris Conway
Golf (W) Linda Coffey
Soccer (M) Rick Cooper
Soccer (W) Brigit Reder brigitreder@gmail.com
Tennis (W) Rob Caress rcaress@gmail.com
Volleyball (W) Tracey Kornau tracey.kornau@lakotaonline.com
Sideline Cheer Megan Straub straub.megan@yahoo.com
Winter Sports
Sport: Head Coach:
Email:
Basketball (M) Matt Rooks matt.rooks@lakotaonline.com
Basketball (W) Andy Fishman a.fishman@lakotaonline.com
Bowling Marcy Peerless marcy.peerless@lakotaonline.com
Chess Team Mark Moody mark.moody@lakotaonline.com
Dance Team Jacque’line Wright jacque1432@gmail.com
Gymnastics Mardi Dagley lakotagymnastics@gmail.com
Quiz Team Brian Meeron brian.meeron@lakotaonline.com
Swimming Dennis Beck dennis.beck@lakotaonline.com
Wrestling Tony Bradberry TonyBradberry@gmail.com
Cheerleading Megan Straub straub.megan@yahoo.com
Spring Sports
Sport: Head Coach:
Email:
Baseball Greg Leurck  gregleurck@yahoo.com
Tennis (M) Chris Conway chris.conway@lakotaonline.com
Track&Field Larry Cox larry.cox@lakotaonline.com
Softball Keith Castner keith.castner@lakotaonline.com
Volleyball (M) Christy Hill Lbug1312@hotmail.com
Lacrosse (M) Dave Reed lakotalax@aol.com
Lacrosse (W) Kalyn Hodel kalinlax59@yahoo.com
Lacrosse Cheer Debbie Carter deborah.carter@lakotaonline.com 
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    New Article: Lakota West Football: Turnovers Haunt Firebirds in Loss to Moeller westfirebirds.com/2016/08/29/… pic.twitter.com/BtJrPkOfKo

    About 18 minutes ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS