Skip to content

Coaches Directory

247 Reads

0 Comments

Fall Sports
Sport: Head Coach:
Email:
Cross Country Craig Myers
Football Larry Cox
Golf (M) Chris Conway
Golf (W) Linda Coffey
Soccer (M) Rick Cooper
Soccer (W) Jan Bennett
Tennis (W) Rob Caress caressr@bcesc.org
Volleyball (W) Tracey Kornau tracey.kornau@lakotaonline.com
Sideline Cheer Alyssa Collova alyssa.collova@lakotaonline.com
Winter Sports
Sport: Head Coach:
Email:
Basketball (M) Matt Rooks matt.rooks@lakotaonline.com
Basketball (W) Andy Fishman a.fishman@lakotaonline.com
Bowling Marcy Peerless marcy.peerless@lakotaonline.com
Chess Team Mark Moody mark.moody@lakotaonline.com
Dance Team Jacque’line Wright wrighjq@mail.uc.edu
Gymnastics Jerry Ballinger jerry.ballinger@lakotaonline.com
Quiz Team Brian Meeron brian.meeron@lakotaonline.com
Swimming Dennis Beck dennis.beck@lakotaonline.com
Wrestling Tony Bradberry TonyBradberry@gmail.com
Cheerleading Alyssa Collova alyssa.collova@lakotaonline.com
Spring Sports
Sport: Head Coach:
Email:
Baseball Bill Dreisbach bill.dreisbach@lakotaonline.com
Tennis (M) Bryan Skoog bryan.skoog@lakotaonline.com
Track&Field Larry Cox larry.cox@lakotaonline.com
Softball Keith Castner keith.castner@lakotaonline.com
Volleyball (M) Christy Switzer Lbug1312@hotmail.com
Lacrosse (M) Dave Reed lakotalax@aol.com
Lacrosse (W) Kalyn Hodel kalinlax59@yahoo.com
Lacrosse Cheer Debbie Carter deborah.carter@lakotaonline.com