Skip to content

Athletic Dept Info

495 Reads

0 Comments

2013-2014 Athletic Department Staff
Lakota West Main Campus Athletics
8940 Union Centre Blvd.
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone:513.682.4111
DSC_0031 (531x800) Scott Kaufman
Athletic Director

scott.kaufman@lakotaonline.com

Scott joins the administrative team at Lakota West High School, serving as both an assistant principal and the athletic director in his 22nd year in education.

Kaufman first served as athletic director at Princeton Junior from 1996-1998.  He was then hired as the Princeton High School Athletic Director from 1998 to 2011 before he was named the Wyoming High School Athletic Director in 2011.  Kaufman holds a Bachelor of Science in Education from Bradley University and a Master of Education from Xavier University.  Kaufman is a representative on the Southwest District Athletic Board of the Ohio High School Athletic Association.  He’s received the Ohio Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association Meritorious Award, The National Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association Distinguished Service Award and the Southwest Ohio Athletic Directors Association Citation Award.

Kaufman lives in Liberty Township with his wife, Shelley and two daughters.   Chelsey, is a senior at Lakota West and Megan is a freshman at Lakota West Freshman Building.

D02_0189 (531x800) Patricia Ryan
Athletics Secretary

patricia.ryan@lakotaonline.com
gary_brockman Gary Brockman
Athletic Facilities Manager
gary.brockman@lakotaonline.com
DSC_0095 (531x800) Jason Cronk
Sports Information Director
jason.cronk@lakotaonline.com
513.874.5699 ext.10260
Darren Walters Darren Walters Athletic
Web Page Administrator 

darren.walters@lakotaonline.com
Bob Ashby
Co-Sports Information Director

rashby65@gmail.com
513.774.7252